Explore the book of the prophet Malachi with this in depth, verse by verse study from the pastoral staff at Southside Church in Clayton, NC

Disappointing Change SERIES Disappointing Change

Dr. James Harmeling
March 23, 2014
Malachi 1:1-5

Discouragement & Disillusion SERIES Discouragement & Disillusion

Dr. James Harmeling
March 30, 2014
Malachi 1:1-5

Dishonoring God SERIES Dishonoring God

Dr. James Harmeling
April 6, 2014
Malachi 1:6-9; Ephesians 6:2-3

Disgust with God SERIES Disgust with God

Dr. James Harmeling
April 13, 2014
Malachi 1:10-14

Vacuum in Spiritual Leadership SERIES Vacuum in Spiritual Leadership

Dr. James Harmeling
April 27, 2014
Malachi 2:1-9; Nehemiah 13:29

Ethical Anarchy SERIES Ethical Anarchy

Dr. James Harmeling
May 11, 2014
Malachi 2:10-16; Psalm 78:56-57

The Final Straw: Testing God SERIES The Final Straw: Testing God

Dr. James Harmeling
May 18, 2014
Malachi 2:17-3:5; Isaiah 43:23-24

Empty Religious Observance SERIES Empty Religious Observance

Dr. James Harmeling
May 25, 2014
Malachi 3:6-12

The Road Block: Renew Trust SERIES The Road Block: Renew Trust

Dr. James Harmeling
June 1, 2015
Malachi 3:13-4:3

Living in Readiness SERIES Living in Readiness

Dr. James Harmeling
June 8, 2014
Malachi 4:4-6; Luke 1:16-17